MxPx is an American punk rock band from Bremerton, Washington founded in 1992 as Magnified Plaid. Current members include Mike Herrera on lead vocals and bass, Tom Wisniewski on guitar and backing vocals, and Yuri Ruley on drums. The band's discography includes nine studio albums, four EPs, four compilation albums, a live album, a VHS tape, a DVD and 20 singles. A number of their releases have charted on Billboard, including the Billboard 200 and No. 1 on Billboard Christian Albums.

The Renaissance EP

Extended Play Album

Release: May 22, 2001 (US)

Fat Wreck Chords - 631-2

Vinyl: Fat Wreck Chords - FAT-631

Recorded at The Clubhouse, Bremerton by MxPx

Track List

  1. Lonesome Town
  2. Letting Go
  3. Party II (Time To Go)
  4. Time Will Tell
  5. The Opposite
  6. Don't Look Back
  7. Talk Of The Town
  8. The Struggle
  9. Yuir Wakes Up Screaming