MxPx is an American punk rock band from Bremerton, Washington founded in 1992 as Magnified Plaid. Current members include Mike Herrera on lead vocals and bass, Tom Wisniewski on guitar and backing vocals, and Yuri Ruley on drums. The band's discography includes nine studio albums, four EPs, four compilation albums, a live album, a VHS tape, a DVD and 20 singles. A number of their releases have charted on Billboard, including the Billboard 200 and No. 1 on Billboard Christian Albums.

Ten Years And Running

Greatest Hits Anthology Album

Release: May 21, 2002 (US)

Tooth & Nail Records - TND1196

Japan: Tooth & Nail/EMI - TOCP-66122 (2002), TOCP-53645 (2007) & TOCP-54303 (2011)
Japan: Tooth & Nail/Universal - UICY-76344 (2014) (SHM-CD)

Produced by MxPx

Track List

  1. Punk Rawk Show *
  2. My Mistake **
  3. Running Away **
  4. Chick Magnet
  5. Want Ad
  6. Tomorrow's Another Day
  7. Doing Time
  8. The Broken Bones
  9. My Life Story
  10. Teenage Politics
  11. PxPx
  12. GSF
  13. Do Your Feet Hurt
  14. Let It Happen
  15. Lonesome Town
  16. Dolores
  17. Rock & Roll Girl
  18. Move To Bremerton
  19. Middlename (Live)

* New recording
** Brand new tracks

Japanese release also contained a bonus music video for My Mistake.


 Ten Years And Running: Japan Edit Cover

Ten Years And Running: Japan Edit Cover


 My Mistake US Promo Single

My Mistake US Promo Single