MxPx is an American punk rock band from Bremerton, Washington founded in 1992 as Magnified Plaid. Current members include Mike Herrera on lead vocals and bass, Tom Wisniewski on guitar and backing vocals, and Yuri Ruley on drums. The band's discography includes nine studio albums, four EPs, four compilation albums, a live album, a VHS tape, a DVD and 20 singles. A number of their releases have charted on Billboard, including the Billboard 200 and No. 1 on Billboard Christian Albums.

Teenage Politics

2nd Full Length Studio Album

Release: July 4, 1995 (US)

Tooth & Nail Records - TND1032

Vinyl: Tooth & Nail - TNR1032
Cassette: Tooth & Nail - TNC1032
Japan: Jimco - JICK-89667 (1995) & Tooth &Nail/EMI - TOCP-53906 (2006)

Recorded at Avast, Seattle by Bob Moon

Track List

  1. Sugar Coated Poison Apple
  2. Do & Don't
  3. Teenage Politics
  4. Punk Rawk Show
  5. The Opposite of Intellect
  6. False Fiction
  7. Falling Down
  8. Moneytree
  9. Rainyday
  10. Like Sand Thru The Hourglass... So Are the Days Of Our Lives
  11. Democracy
  12. Something More
  13. Different Things
  14. Misunderstanding
  15. Study Humans
  16. Inquiring Minds Want To Know
  17. I'm The Bad Guy
  18. Americanism
  19. Delores [hidden track]
  20. Want Ad (Extended) [Vinyl bonus track]
  21. Suggestion Box [Japanese bonus track (Jimco release only)]
  22. Creation [Japanese bonus track (Jimco release only)]
  23. The Ultimately Cheezy As Can Be Song [Japanese bonus track (Jimco release only)]