MxPx is an American punk rock band from Bremerton, Washington founded in 1992 as Magnified Plaid. Current members include Mike Herrera on lead vocals and bass, Tom Wisniewski on guitar and backing vocals, and Yuri Ruley on drums. The band's discography includes nine studio albums, four EPs, four compilation albums, a live album, a VHS tape, a DVD and 20 singles. A number of their releases have charted on Billboard, including the Billboard 200 and No. 1 on Billboard Christian Albums.

Secret Weapon

8th Full Length Studio Album

Release: July 17, 2007 (US)

Tooth & Nail Records - TND90117

Special Edition: Tooth & Nail - TND95606
Vinyl: Tooth & Nail - TNR90117
Japan: Tooth & Nail/EMI - TOCP-66687

Recorded at London Bridge Studio, Seattle, Compound Recording, Seattle, and Rebel Waltz, Nashville by Aaron Sprinkle

Track List

  1. Secret Weapon
  2. Shut It Down (feat. Tim Pagnotta, additional vocals)
  3. Here's To The Life
  4. Top Of The Charts
  5. Punk Rawk Celebrity
  6. Contention
  7. Angels
  8. Drowning
  9. Chop Shop (feat. Mike Moen, additional vocals)
  10. You're On Fire
  11. Bass So Low
  12. Sad Sad Song
  13. Never Better Than Now
  14. Biting The Bullet (Is Bad For Business)
  15. Not Nothing
  16. Tightly Wound (feat. Benji Madden, additional vocals)
  17. The Hoo-Ha Jangle [Special Edition & Japanese bonus track]
  18. Madcap Scheme [Special Edition bonus track]
  19. Throw Your Body In The Air [Special Edition bonus track]
  20. All About Nothing [Special Edition hidden bonus track]
  21. Biting The Bullet (Is Bad For Business) (Alternate Version) [Japanese bonus track]

Special Edition also included a bonus DVD 


 Secret Weapon: Special Edition Cover

Secret Weapon: Special Edition Cover

 Secret Weapon Vinyl Cover

Secret Weapon Vinyl Cover


 You're On Fire US Promo Single

You're On Fire US Promo Single