MxPx is an American punk rock band from Bremerton, Washington founded in 1992 as Magnified Plaid. Current members include Mike Herrera on lead vocals and bass, Tom Wisniewski on guitar and backing vocals, and Yuri Ruley on drums. The band's discography includes nine studio albums, four EPs, four compilation albums, a live album, a VHS tape, a DVD and 20 singles. A number of their releases have charted on Billboard, including the Billboard 200 and No. 1 on Billboard Christian Albums.

Screw Loose (7" Vinyl)

7" Vinyl Album

Release: November 21, 2012 (US)

Rock City Recording Company - RC010

Recorded at Monkey Trench Studios, Bremerton by Mike Herrera

Track List

  1. Screw Loose
  2. Despise
  3. Screw Loose (Acoustic Demo) [Bandcamp only bonus track]
  4. Screw Loose (Instrumental) [Bandcamp only bonus track]