MxPx is an American punk rock band from Bremerton, Washington founded in 1992 as Magnified Plaid. Current members include Mike Herrera on lead vocals and bass, Tom Wisniewski on guitar and backing vocals, and Yuri Ruley on drums. The band's discography includes nine studio albums, four EPs, four compilation albums, a live album, a VHS tape, a DVD and 20 singles. A number of their releases have charted on Billboard, including the Billboard 200 and No. 1 on Billboard Christian Albums.

Punk Rawk Show (7" Vinyl)

7" Vinyl Album

Release: 1995 (US)

Tooth & Nail Records - TNV6

Recorded at Avast, Seattle by Bob Moon

Track List

  1. Punk Rawk Show
  2. Let It Happen
  3. Hot And Cold
  4. So Kill Me