MxPx is an American punk rock band from Bremerton, Washington founded in 1992 as Magnified Plaid. Current members include Mike Herrera on lead vocals and bass, Tom Wisniewski on guitar and backing vocals, and Yuri Ruley on drums. The band's discography includes nine studio albums, four EPs, four compilation albums, a live album, a VHS tape, a DVD and 20 singles. A number of their releases have charted on Billboard, including the Billboard 200 and No. 1 on Billboard Christian Albums.


Debut Full Length Studio Album

Release: October 4, 1994 (US)

Tooth & Nail Records - TND1014

Vinyl: Tooth & Nail - TNR16408 (2013)
Cassette: Tooth & Nail - TNC1014
Japan: Jimco - JICK-89656 (1995)

Recorded at Avast, Seattle by Aaron Sprinkle

Track List

  1. Anywhere But Here
  2. Weak
  3. Want Ad
  4. Realize
  5. Think Twice
  6. Unopposed
  7. The Aspect
  8. Ears To Hear
  9. Bad Hair Day
  10. Too Much Thinking
  11. PxPx
  12. Time Brings Change
  13. Jars Of Clay
  14. High Standards
  15. Another Song About T.V.
  16. Twisted Words
  17. Walking Bye
  18. No Room
  19. Jay Jay's Song
  20. One Way Window
  21. Dead End


 Pokinatcha Vinyl Cover

Pokinatcha Vinyl Cover