MxPx is an American punk rock band from Bremerton, Washington founded in 1992 as Magnified Plaid. Current members include Mike Herrera on lead vocals and bass, Tom Wisniewski on guitar and backing vocals, and Yuri Ruley on drums. The band's discography includes nine studio albums, four EPs, four compilation albums, a live album, a VHS tape, a DVD and 20 singles. A number of their releases have charted on Billboard, including the Billboard 200 and No. 1 on Billboard Christian Albums.

North America Loud Punk Series Vol. 4 (7" Vinyl)

(Split with The McRackins)

Split 7" Vinyl Album

Release: 1997 (US)

Labyrinth Records - LAB06

Recorded at Avast & Robert Lang Studios, Seattle by Bob Moon

Track List

  1. MxPx - Elvis Is Dead
  2. MxPx - Begin To Start
  3. The McRackins - Stupid Idiot
  4. The McRackins - A Day In The Life