MxPx is an American punk rock band from Bremerton, Washington founded in 1992 as Magnified Plaid. Current members include Mike Herrera on lead vocals and bass, Tom Wisniewski on guitar and backing vocals, and Yuri Ruley on drums. The band's discography includes nine studio albums, four EPs, four compilation albums, a live album, a VHS tape, a DVD and 20 singles. A number of their releases have charted on Billboard, including the Billboard 200 and No. 1 on Billboard Christian Albums.

 Amazon US Marketplace

Amazon US Marketplace

Lost In Japan

Japanese Only Anthology Album
(Featuring tracks from Life In General and The Renaissance EP)

Release: February 14, 2002 (Japan)

A&M Records/Universal Music Group - UICA-2005

Track List

  1. Today Is In My Way
  2. Doing Time
  3. Sometimes You Have To Ask Yourself
  4. Chick Magnet
  5. Lonesome Town
  6. Do Your Feet Hurt?
  7. Move To Bremerton
  8. Party Pt. II (Time To Go)
  9. Middle Name
  10. The Wonder Years
  11. Don't Look Back
  12. Cristalena
  13. My Mom Still Cleans My Room
  14. Time Will Tell
  15. Destroyed By You
  16. The Opposite
  17. Your Problem, My Emergency
  18. Yuri Wakes Up Screaming
  19. Southbound