MxPx is an American punk rock band from Bremerton, Washington founded in 1992 as Magnified Plaid. Current members include Mike Herrera on lead vocals and bass, Tom Wisniewski on guitar and backing vocals, and Yuri Ruley on drums. The band's discography includes nine studio albums, four EPs, four compilation albums, a live album, a VHS tape, a DVD and 20 singles. A number of their releases have charted on Billboard, including the Billboard 200 and No. 1 on Billboard Christian Albums.

Fat Club (7" Vinyl)

7" Vinyl Album

Release: June 1, 2001 (US)

Fat Wreck Chords - FAT-208

Recorded at Conway Recording Studios, Los Angeles by Jerry Finn

Track List


  1. The Road Less Traveled
  2. You Hold The Key (feat. Stephen Egerton)