MxPx is an American punk rock band from Bremerton, Washington founded in 1992 as Magnified Plaid. Current members include Mike Herrera on lead vocals and bass, Tom Wisniewski on guitar and backing vocals, and Yuri Ruley on drums. The band's discography includes nine studio albums, four EPs, four compilation albums, a live album, a VHS tape, a DVD and 20 singles. A number of their releases have charted on Billboard, including the Billboard 200 and No. 1 on Billboard Christian Albums.

Demos Collection Vol. 1

Demos Album

Release: July 6, 2014 (US)

Bandcamp Only Digital Release

Track List

  1. More Everything (Demo)
  2. Broken Hearted (Demo)
  3. Lucky Guy (Demo)
  4. Inside Out (Demo)
  5. First Day Of The Rest Of Our Lives (Demo)
  6. Sweet Sweet Thing (Alternate Bridge) (Demo)
  7. Everything Sucks (Acoustic Demo)
  8. The Capitol (Demo)
  9. Biting the Bullet (Demo)
  10. Play It Loud (Demo)
  11. You're Not Alone (Demo)
  12. Everything Sucks With You Gone (Demo)
  13. You Make Me, Me (Demo)
  14. Tightly Wound (Demo)
  15. Every Light (Demo)
  16. It's Alright (Demo)
  17. When It Comes To You (Demo)
  18. The Setting Sun (Demo)