MxPx is an American punk rock band from Bremerton, Washington founded in 1992 as Magnified Plaid. Current members include Mike Herrera on lead vocals and bass, Tom Wisniewski on guitar and backing vocals, and Yuri Ruley on drums. The band's discography includes nine studio albums, four EPs, four compilation albums, a live album, a VHS tape, a DVD and 20 singles. A number of their releases have charted on Billboard, including the Billboard 200 and No. 1 on Billboard Christian Albums.

At The Show

Live Album

Release: July 27, 1999 (US)

Tooth & Nail Records - TND1147

Vinyl Picture Disc: Kung Fu Records - 78774 (2000)

Recorded live at the 930 Club, Washington DC (Aug 24, 1998) and the TLA, Philadelphia (Aug 25, 1998), produced by Bill Stevenson & Stephen Egerton

Track List

  1. Tomorrow's Another Day (Live)
  2. Sometimes You Have To Ask Yourself (Live)
  3. Under Lock And Key (Live)
  4. Chick Magnet (Live)
  5. G.S.F. (Live)
  6. Cold And All Alone (Live)
  7. Party, My House, Be There (Live)
  8. The Downfall of Western Civilization (Live)
  9. Time Brings Change (Live)
  10. Fist Vs Tact (Live)
  11. Small Town Minds (Live)
  12. Walking By (Live)
  13. KKK Took My Baby Away (Live) [The Ramones cover] *
  14. Andrea (Live)
  15. Wantad (Live)
  16. Lifetime Enlightenment (Live)
  17. Forgive And Forget (Live)
  18. Invitation To Understanding (Live)
  19. Dolores (Live)
  20. Middlename (Live)
  21. I'm OK, You're OK (Live)
  22. The Theme Fiasco (Live)
  23. Punk Rawk Show (Live)

* This track was removed on some editions of the album sold in Christian bookstores.


 At The Show Vinyl Picture Disc - Side A

At The Show Vinyl Picture Disc - Side A

  At The Show Vinyl Picture Disc   - Side B

At The Show Vinyl Picture Disc - Side B