MxPx is an American punk rock band from Bremerton, Washington founded in 1992 as Magnified Plaid. Current members include Mike Herrera on lead vocals and bass, Tom Wisniewski on guitar and backing vocals, and Yuri Ruley on drums. The band's discography includes nine studio albums, four EPs, four compilation albums, a live album, a VHS tape, a DVD and 20 singles. A number of their releases have charted on Billboard, including the Billboard 200 and No. 1 on Billboard Christian Albums.

Acoustic Collection

Acoustic Album

Release: July 6, 2014 (US)

Rock City Recording Company - RC012

Japan: Bullion Records - BLLN-180

Recorded at Monkey Trench Studios, Bremerton by Mike Herrera

Track List

  1. Doing Time (Acoustic)
  2. Tomorrow Is Another Day (Acoustic) (feat. Emily Whitehurst (AKA Agent M), guest vocals)
  3. You're On Fire (Acoustic)
  4. Let It Happen (Acoustic)
  5. Never Better Than Now (Acoustic)
  6. My Mom Still Cleans My Room (Acoustic)
  7. Secret Weapon (Acoustic) (feat. Emily Whitehurst (AKA Agent M), guest vocals)
  8. Drowning (Acoustic)
  9. Buildings Tumble (Acoustic) (feat. Emily Whitehurst (AKA Agent M), guest vocals)
  10. Aces Up (Acoustic)
  11. For Always (Acoustic)
  12. Punk Rawk Show (Acoustic)